2021-2022 Board Election

For the SECOND time, Lakeshore held its annual Board of Directors election on-line via Zoom. This year, it took place after the end of the 25 April 2021 Sunday Service.

Were elected unanimously:

  • Vice President (for a two-year term) – Gary Spiller
  • Treasurer (for a two-year term) – Margaret Godbeer
  • Director A (for a two-year term) – Caitlin Berry

Elected in 2020, the President, Susan Czarnocki, the Secretary, Sheila Laursen, and Director B, Selina Rooker-Sanchez, continue for the second year of their two-year terms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.