Governance: Election of Board of Directors

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 22/04/2018
11:30 - 11:45



A KEY governance event: the annual election in April to fill those Board of Directors posts coming vacant at the next Annual General Meeting (the latter being held in the third week of June).  Board members are elected for two-year terms.  

The nominating Committee, composed of five members of the congregation: Timothy Byrnes, Heather Falconer, Annelise Ogle, Nancy Schmidt, and Peg Wooley, have submitted the following nominees for election to the Board of Directors, according to the following sequence: in even years, the President, Secretary and one Director; in odd years the Vice President, Treasurer and one Director:
President  (for a two-year term)  Susan Czarnocki
Secretary  (for a two-year term)  Heather Falconer
Director B (for a two-year term)  Timothy Byrnes

See more at  Board of Directors  and at Governance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *